A Day In The Life Of A Nut Job

Wake up.

What the fuck?

Struggle to open eyes.

What the fuck.

Take medication x2

Cigarette.

Try to make myself presentable.

What the fuck.

Cigarette.

Coffee.

Vaguely amuse child

Resent parenting.

Cigarette.

Feed child.

Hate life a bit.

Cigarette.

Coffee.

Roughly tidy house.

Cigarette.

Throw together a meal.

Cigarette.

Tell child I love it.

Cigarette.

Have some great ideas.

Cigarette.

Try several random things to distract myself.

Cigarette.

Freak the fuck out about getting up again tomorrow.

Cigarette.

Medication x3

Tweet a bit.

Cigarette.

Lie awake.

Cigarette.

Sleep.

Repeat.

Posted on July 7, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Will you still read my blog if I tell you I chuckled while reading this….in recognition of like- mindedness, not derision!!!! Replace the cigs with gelato, add a kid, add a bunch of puppy poop and pee that missed the training pad, and you’ve got me!!! Loved the honesty and style!

  2. Amy 2boys1mum

    Is it bad that this made me want a cigarette? šŸ™‚ xxx

Leave a Reply

