Huff.

I’ve been very quiet. I’m in a grump.

I’m snappy, tearful, anxious and have no energy and I’m taking it out on my poor husband and daughter.

Its a mixture of things… Work stress, Moo in a bad mood (most likely a reflection of mine), money worries, family concerns… But I know that the crux of it all is the reduction of my anti depressants. I’m down to 10mg every other day. It’ll take a few weeks, but hopefully my moods will even out and I’ll feel more balanced. I’ve been taking them for almost two years now, they need to go.

I often wonder if I just can’t function without them. Maybe some people or personality types need a little something to keep them on an even keel? Maybe I’m one of those people. We’ll see.

Posted on July 2, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

